Welcome to IJAIML
  • 1300 631 205 Call Us
  • inquiries@ijaiml.com Mail Us
Editorial Board

The following are the members of the Editorial Board of the International Journal of Artificial Intelligence and Machine Learning.

Anubhav Tewari

Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Dr Abdul Hakim A. Abushhewa

Central Queensland University

Dr Akim Buny

RMIT University

Dr Mohammad Amer Alotaibi

University of Sydney

Dr Hasan Alameer

Victoria University

Dr Narendra Kumar

Garwhal University

Dr Sourav Poddar

Jadavpur University

Dr Diksha Dhar

The English and Foreign Languages University

Dr Shabista Naz

Jawaharlal Nehru University

Dr Naveed Ahmad Lone

Bhimrao Ambedkar University

Prof. K. D. Ahire

Chhatrapati Shahu Institute of Business Education & Research

Enquire Now